School Council / House System

Children are encouraged to take on responsibility as they progress through the Pre-Prep through our House System and School Council.

Our House system is named after three National Trust properties located in Norfolk.

Oxburgh (Hall)
Felbrigg (Hall)
Blickling (Hall).

Each pupil from Reception to Year 2 is assigned to one of the three Houses.  They meet half termly.

In 2017/18, all pupils will visit each of the three National Trust properties.

The School Council meets twice per half term to work together to look at ways of improving and contributing to their school.