School Captains and Prefects 2021/22

We are delighted to announce our School Captains, House Captains and School Prefects for this academic year. We wish them every success in their new roles.

School Captains:

Molly Cook (Q)
Callum Richardson (F)

House Captains:

Molly Fields (E)
Robert Rash (F)
Arthur Woodhouse (H)
Alice Ardern-Norris (O)
Henrietta Colclough (Q)
Benjamin Wilcox (T)
Joshua Bush (W)

School Prefects:

Dalloway Armstrong (F)
Florence Kemp (E)
Thomas Larner (W)
Joseph Nash (F)
Mgcinumzi Ndlela (F)
Joseph Oxtoby (H)
Jasmin Taylor-Riches (O)
Kate Webster (E)