School Captains and Prefects 2022/23

We are delighted to announce our School Captains, House Captains and School Prefects for this academic year. We wish them every success in their new roles.

School Captains:

  • Anton L (T)
  • Tanya P (E)

Deputy School Captains:

  • Grace H (O)
  • Nico A (H)
Our School Captains and Deputy School Captains for the 2022/23 academic year.

House Captains:

  • Lily C (E)
  • Raphael C (F)
  • Tom E (H)
  • Lara K (O)
  • Georgie M (Q)
  • Lucas T (T)
  • Ben P (W)

School Prefects:

  • Annabel G (E)
  • Molly P (O)
  • Hattie R (Q)
  • Konstantin L (T)
  • Emil S (T)
  • Toby P (T)
  • Charlie H (W)
Our School Captains and Prefects for the 2022/23 academic year.